My Profile

To register for Create & Play Camps you must create a guardian profile, add your camper(s) & add registration(s) for each camp they are attending.


Guardian Profile

NamePhoneEmail
Jason McIntosh3179894516mcintosh.jr@gmail.com  Edit Guardian Profile  
Ashley Staten(812) 447-2838ashley.staten@ebash.com  Edit Guardian Profile  
Fred Strohm(812) 230-4914fred@ebash.com  Edit Guardian Profile  
Jason McIntosh(317) 989-4516underdogwonder@gmail.com  Edit Guardian Profile  
Zack Johnson(812) 230-5671zack@ebash.com  Edit Guardian Profile  
David O'Neil5735291619deepee0@yahoo.com  Edit Guardian Profile  
Jason McIntosh(317) 989-4516jason.r.mcintosh@hotmail.com  Edit Guardian Profile  
Rachel Duncan(317) 695-4105duncan11034@att.net  Edit Guardian Profile  
Shelby Bright(317) 345-3172sdbright1973@yahoo.com  Edit Guardian Profile  
Julie Sanders(317) 431-8408rjlecsanders@yahoo.com  Edit Guardian Profile  
Anne Jordt(317) 443-6345a.jordt@comcast.net  Edit Guardian Profile  
Nicole Ledford(317) 318-5902nsledford@hotmail.com  Edit Guardian Profile  
Dodi Poynter(317) 833-2823dodi_poynter@comcast.net  Edit Guardian Profile  
Jami Santos(317) 506-4404Jamij10@gmail.com  Edit Guardian Profile  
Julie Dunlap(317) 696-1035cdunlap31@comcast.net  Edit Guardian Profile  
Ashley Smith(317) 965-6347ashleylynnesmith@gmail.com  Edit Guardian Profile  
Amy Pressnall(317) 371-9390Amypressnall@yahoo.com  Edit Guardian Profile  
Chris Jones(859) 640-3773crj1002@yahoo.com  Edit Guardian Profile  
Stacy Beeler(317) 797-9364bumblebeeler@hotmail.com  Edit Guardian Profile  
Deborah Dunn(317) 771-8590gddunn4@att.net  Edit Guardian Profile  
Laurie Kuhl(317) 695-7310Lauriekuhl@gmail.com  Edit Guardian Profile  
Michelle Henderson(317) 714-2331hendersonmichelle@att.net  Edit Guardian Profile  
michelle grady(317) 435-6638grady.michelle@gmail.com  Edit Guardian Profile  
Valerie Vezey(317) 506-5977valerievezey@sbcglobal.net  Edit Guardian Profile  
Kelly Rink(586) 876-0798kellyrink@hotmail.com  Edit Guardian Profile  

Campers

NameGenderAge
My BuddyMale15 Edit Camper Profile 
Test CamperMale18 Edit Camper Profile 
Ashley StatenFemale Edit Camper Profile 
Mokey StrohmMale Edit Camper Profile 
Bob HopeMale Edit Camper Profile 
Zander JohnsonMale Edit Camper Profile 
Mary CamperFemale13 Edit Camper Profile 
Aidan LoefflerMale15 Edit Camper Profile 
Quinlan O'NeilMale15 Edit Camper Profile 
Mary CamperFemale18 Edit Camper Profile 
Dalton BrightMale18 Edit Camper Profile 
Levi SandersMale19 Edit Camper Profile 
Nathan JordtMale15 Edit Camper Profile 
Ike LedfordMale17 Edit Camper Profile 
Luke LedfordMale15 Edit Camper Profile 
Mason PoynterMale14 Edit Camper Profile 
Willem AbramsMale14 Edit Camper Profile 
Eric SmithMale15 Edit Camper Profile 
Coby MarsdenMale16 Edit Camper Profile 
Nicholas PressnallMale15 Edit Camper Profile 
Nealon JonesMale16 Edit Camper Profile 
Connor DunnMale19 Edit Camper Profile 
Teague HillenbrandsMale14 Edit Camper Profile 
Gavin HendersonMale16 Edit Camper Profile 
Finnigan GradyMale14 Edit Camper Profile 

Camp Registrations

CamperCampLocationStart DateRegistration Status
IndianapolisPaid
IndianapolisPaid
IndianapolisPaid
IndianapolisPaid
IndianapolisPaid
IndianapolisPaid
IndianapolisPaid
IndianapolisPaid
IndianapolisPaid
IndianapolisPaid
IndianapolisPaid
IndianapolisPaid
IndianapolisPaid
IndianapolisPaid
Indianapolis      Make Payment      
Indianapolis      Make Payment      
Indianapolis      Make Payment      
IndianapolisPaid
Indianapolis      Make Payment      
IndianapolisPaid
IndianapolisPaid
IndianapolisPaid
IndianapolisPaid
Indianapolis      Make Payment      
Indianapolis      Make Payment